Practical information

Are there lockers?

Yes, definitely. There are lockers on the premises. Avoid bringing larger items to the venue. Advice: take a picture of your locker key. You can make free use of your locker before, during and after the event.

Opening of the doors

Some days before the event, go to the specific page of the event you are attending for the correct start and end times.

Normally, the venue doors are open an hour and a half before the start of the event. You can order snacks and drinks at one of the many food and drink stands in the foyer.

Make sure you leave on time and be aware of any road constructions or possible traffic jams, so you don’t have to miss the start of the event.

Access to the venue

  • Do not buy tickets via auction sites or the secondary market. These tickets may be invalid. You run the risk of being denied access to the venue. Official tickets can be purchased safely and at the correct price via our venue website.
  • Always offer your own ticket at the entrance and not someone else’s. This makes scanning much easier and avoids waiting times at the door. Important! If you have booked e-tickets, it is essential that they are visible on your smartphone screen with maximum brightness (no screenshot, no broken screen).
  • Do not take any luggage, (large) handbags or backpacks with you and respond correctly to any requests from the security staff. Bags must not be larger than 21 cm x 30 cm x 10 cm (or 8.27 × 11.81 × 3.94 inch; A4 size).
  • It is forbidden to enter the venue with bottles, cans, alcohol, sound recorders, film and photo cameras, fireworks and objects that may pose a threat to security. Smartphones with a photo function are tolerated, unless otherwise stated. No photography or filming is permitted at events, unless otherwise specified by the organiser. Entering the venue implies agreement with possible searching.
  • SMOKING in the venue is STRICTLY FORBIDDEN.

Cashless payment

Pay at every point of sale with your bank card, smartphone or your Sportpaleis Group Cashless Card. Read more

Book your hotel

Combine your visit to the Pop-Up Arena Middelkerke with an overnight stay in a hotel. We highly recommend you Leopold Hotel Ostend, ibis Styles Nieuwpoort, ibis Budget Oostende Airport (Middelkerke), Holiday Suites International Westende or Acropolis Middelkerke. More information about the hotels

Informations pratiques

Y a-t-il des casiers ?

Oui, bien sûr. Il y a des casiers dans les locaux. Évitez d’apporter des objets plus grands dans la salle. Avis : Prenez une photo de votre clé. Les casiers sont disponibles dès l’ouverture des portes, durant et après l’événement.

Ouverture des portes

Consultez quelques jours avant l’événement la page de l’événement pour vous informer des heures de début et de fin du spectacle.

L’ouverture des portes se fait environ une heure et demi avant le début de l’événement. Vous trouverez des stands à votre disposition proposant à manger et à boire.

Nous vous invitons de vous rendre vers la salle bien à temps et de vous informer sur des travaux routiers et des embouteillages afin de ne pas manquer le début du spectacle.

Accès à la salle

  • N’achetez pas de tickets sur les sites d’enchères ou sur le marché secondaire. Ces tickets peuvent être invalides. Vous risquez de vous voir refuser l’accès à la salle. Les tickets officiels peuvent être achetés en toute sécurité et au prix correct sur notre site internet.
  • Offrez toujours votre propre ticket à l’entrée et non celui de quelqu’un d’autre. Cela facilite le scanning et évite les temps d’attente à la porte. Important ! Si vous avez réservé des e-tickets, il est impérativement nécessaire qu’ils soient
    visible sur votre smartphone avec une luminosité maximale (pas de capture d’écran, pas d’écran cassé).
    N’apportez pas de bagages, de (grands) sacs à main ou de sacs à dos et répondez correctement à toute demande de la sécurité. Les sacs ne doivent pas dépasser 21 cm x 30 cm x 10 cm (format A4).
  • Il est interdit d’entrer dans la salle avec des bouteilles, des canettes, de l’alcool, des enregistreurs sonores, des appareils photographiques et cinématographiques, des feux d’artifice et des objets qui peuvent constituer une menace pour la sécurité. Les smartphones avec fonction photo sont tolérés, sauf indication contraire. Aucune photographie ou tournage n’est autorisé lors des événements, sauf indication contraire de l’organisateur. L’entrée dans la salle implique l’accord d’une éventuelle fouille.
  • Il y a une INTERDICTION ABSOLUE DE FUMER dans le bâtiment.

Payer

Payez à chaque point de vente avec votre carte bancaire, votre smartphone ou avec la Sportpaleis Group Cashless Card.

Réserver un hôtel

Combinez votre visite à la Proximus Pop-Up Arena avec une nuit dans un hôtel. Nous vous recommandons Leopold Hotel Ostend, ibis Styles Nieuwpoort, ibis Budget Oostende Airport (Middelkerke), Holiday Suites International Westende ou Acropolis Middelkerke. Plus d’info au sujet des hôtels